You can access e-books through the library web page via the university network or remotely.
ProQuest Ebook Central (former Ebrary) and EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection are included in Panitza Library Catalog and will appear in your search results with the phrase [electronic resource] after the title. To access the e-book – follow the link in the record or search in database.
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection includes more than 130,000 multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, ensuring that you’ll have access to information relevant to your research needs, all with a user-friendly search experience and simple download process.
ProQuest Ebook Central (former eBrary)
A growing eBook collection that spans all academic subject areas and offers a lot of powerful tools to help you find, use, and manage the information you need. Ebook Central includes selection of over 150, 000 electronic book titles.
ScienceDirect: Freedom Collection Books
Freedom Collection Books offers about 5,900 scientific and academic e-book titles hosted on the ScienceDirect platform. The collection includes monographs, series of books, and handbooks covering all available subject areas from 5 years ago. The subscription was made by the Ministry of Education and Science of Bulgaria.
Accounting and Statistical Analyses for Sustainable Development by 
Atlas of Global Change Risk of Population and Economic Systems by 
The Future of Financial Systems in the Digital Age by 
Mastering the Moneyed Mind, Volume I by 