To find a good articles for your research topic: Simply choose one of those databases and type in your keywords to begin to find articles.
EBSCO: Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals.
EBSCO: Health Source - Consumer Edition
This database is the richest collection of consumer health information available to libraries worldwide, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Health Source: Consumer Edition provides access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines.
JSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. JSTOR is an online archive of scholarly journals in a wide variety of disciplines (such as humanities, social sciences and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work) - full text articles in back issues of journals from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication. Please note that the current volume of a journal is NOT available on JSTOR - the latest volume available on JSTOR is usually 3-5 years old. New issues of existing titles and new titles are added on an ongoing basis.
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports all together on a powerful, user-friendly platform.
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection is a full-text database published by Elsevier that offers a collection of high-quality journal articles online. Content includes access to over 2500 full-text scientific journals date back 5 years.
Altemeyer, B. (2004). Highly dominating, highly authoritarian personalities. The Journal of Social Psychology, 144(4), 421-47.
Angleitner, A. (1991). Personality psychology: Trends and developments. European Journal Of Personality, 5(3), 185-197.
Ahmadi, A. (2015). Relation between Methods of Struggling with Stress and the Method of Solving Problem by Self-regulated Learning. Procedia - Social And Behavioral Sciences, 171(5th ICEEPSY International Conference on Education & Educational Psychology), 1273-1279.
Bonte, W., Lombardo, S., & Urbig, D. (2017). Economics meets psychology: Experimental and self-reported measures of individual competitiveness. Personality And Individual Differences, 179.
Callanan, G. A., Benzing, C. D., & Perri, D. F. (2006). Choice of conflict-handling strategy: A matter of context. The Journal of Psychology, 140(3), 269-88.
Cramer, A. J., Sluis, S., Noordhof, A., Wichers, M., Geschwind, N., Aggen, S. H., & ... Borsboom, D. (2012). Dimensions of Normal Personality as Networks in Search of Equilibrium: You Can't Like Parties if You Don't Like People. European Journal Of Personality, 26 (4), 414-431.
Furr, R. M. (2009). The study of behaviour in personality psychology: Meaning, importance and measurement. European Journal Of Personality, 23(5), 437-453.
Johnson, M. K.(2016). Cognitive Neuroscience: Applied Cognitive Psychology. Journal of Applied Research in Memory and Cognition,
5(2), 110-120.
Karmarkar, U. R., Yoon, C. (2016). Consumer neuroscience: advances in understanding consumer psychology, Current Opinion in Psychology,10,160-165.
Khazaei F., Khazaei, O., Ghanbari-H., B. (2017). Positive psychology interventions for internet addiction treatment, Computers in Human Behavior, 72, 304-311.
Livesley, W. J., & Jang, K. L. (2005). Differentiating normal, abnormal, and disordered personality. European Journal Of Personality, 19(4), 257-268.
Nielsen, M., Haun, D., Kartner, J., & Legare, C. H. (2017). The persistent sampling bias in developmental psychology: A call to action. Journal Of Experimental Child Psychology, 31.
Ostendorf, F., & Riemann, R. (2005). Personality and personality disorders: introduction to the special issue. European Journal Of Personality, 19(4), 249-256.
Reynolds, J. R., & Baird, C. L. (2010). Is there a downside to shooting for the stars? unrealized educational expectations and symptoms of depression. American Sociological Review, 75 (1), 151-172.