Academic Writing and Plagiarism by 
The Complete Guide to Referencing and Avoiding Plagiarism by 
How to cite, reference & avoid plagiarism at university by 
Originality, Imitation, and Plagiarism by 
Teaching Plagiarism Prevention to College Students by 
Teaching to Avoid Plagiarism: How to Promote Good Source Use by Amigud, A., & Dawson, P. (2020). The law and the outlaw: is legal prohibition a viable solution to the contract cheating problem?. Assessment & Evaluation in Higher Education, 45(1), 98-108. https://doi.org/10.1080/02602938.2019.1612851
Forsha, S. (2021). Psychological Coping Strategies: Influences on Academic Integrity. Education, 142(1), 53 - 64.
Horton, J., Krishna Kumar, D., & Wood, A. (2020). Detecting academic fraud using Benford law: The case of Professor James Hunton. Research Policy, 49(8). https://doi.org/10.1016/j.respol.2020.104084
Kamboj, S., & Kohli, S. (2021). Role of achievement goals and locus of control in academic dishonesty among adolescents. Indian Journal of Health & Wellbeing, 12(2), 188 -192.
Richardson, M., & Healy, M. (2019). Examining the ethical environment in higher education. British Educational Research Journal, 45(6), 1089 –1104. https://doi.org/10.1002/berj.3552
Vanja, P., & Pavlin-Bernardić N. (2020). The role of self-efficacy for self-regulated learning, achievement goals, and engagement in academic cheating. European Journal of Psychology of Education, 35(3), 647-671. doi:http://dx.doi.org/10.1007/s10212-019-00443-7
10 Best Free Online Plagiarism Checker Tools Compared In 2022
Britannica Academic. One of the most trusted sources of information on any topic used in research to provide background information.
Oxford Reference Online Premium Collection contains about 200 dictionaries, language reference, and subject reference works.
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection includes multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, ensuring that you’ll have access to information relevant to your research needs, all with a user-friendly search experience and simple download process.
ProQuest Ebook Central (former eBrary)
A growing eBook collection that spans all academic subject areas and offers a lot of powerful tools to help you find, use, and manage the information you need. Ebook Central includes selection of over 150, 000 electronic book titles.
The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform in the fields of computing and information technology, containing the full text of every article, published by ACM.
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
EBSCO: Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals.
EBSCO Communication & Mass Media Complete
CMMC provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. Content Includes full text for more than 500 journals.
The Financial Times is one of the world's leading sources of business news and information. FT.com database offers instant access to award winning comment and analysis, 8 year archive of FT news, markets & companies data, as well as special reports.
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion.
Science Direct Freedom Collection
Science Direct offers a collection of high-quality journal articles online. Content includes access to over 2500 full-text scientific journals date back 5 years.
