The Library provides access to numerous electronic databases. You can access them through the library web page via the university network or remotely.
The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform in the fields of computing and information technology, containing the full text of every article, published by ACM.
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
EBSCO: Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
Science Direct Freedom Collection
Science Direct offers a collection of high-quality journal articles online. Content includes access to over 2500 full-text scientific journals date back 5 years.
You can find in these databases journals with high impact factor and ranking such: Information Systems, IBM Journal of Research and Development, IEEE software, ACM Transactions on database system, SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing, IEEE Transactions on Software Engineering, Computer Methods in Applied Mechanics and Engineering, Computer Vision and Image Understanding Communications of the ACM Journal of Machine Learning Research, SIAM Journal on Computing Journal of Computer and System Sciences
Indexing and Abstracting Databases
ISI Web of Knowledge It is a research platform to quickly find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
