You can access e-books through the library web page via the university network or remotely.
For information on how to work with the databases check the databases tutorials.
E-books are included in Panitza Library Catalog and will appear in your search results with the phrase [electronic resource] after the title. To access the e-book – follow the link in the record.
Ebook Central delivers, with breadth and depth of ebooks from scholarly sources, including University Presses and other top publishers.
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, ensuring that you’ll have access to information relevant to your research needs, all with a user-friendly search experience and simple download process. Notable publishers and university presses.
ScienceDirect: Freedom Collection Books
Freedom Collection Books offers about 5,900 scientific and academic e-book titles hosted on the ScienceDirect platform. The collection includes monographs, series of books, and handbooks covering all available subject areas from 5 years ago. The subscription was made by the Ministry of Education and Science of Bulgaria.
See also: Print books
Literary Reimaginings of Argentina's Independence by 
Roma voices in history : a sourcebook : Roma civic emancipation in Central, South-Eastern and Eastern Europe from the 19th century until World War II by 
Thinking Europe : a history of the European idea since 1800 by 