You can access e-books through the library web page via the university network or remotely.
Ebooks are included in the Panitza Library Catalog and will appear in your search results with the phrase [electronic resource] after the title. To access the ebook – follow the link in the record or search the database.
For more information please see the databases tutorials.
German cinema in the age of neoliberalism
by
Post-cinema : Cinema in the Post-art Era /
by
The Post-Screen Through Virtual Reality, Holograms and Light Projections
by
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection includes multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, ensuring that you’ll have access to information relevant to your research needs, all with a user-friendly search experience and simple download process. Notable publishers and university presses include Elsevier Ltd., Taylor & Francis Ltd., John Wiley & Sons, Inc., and many more.
ProQuest Ebook Central (former eBrary)
A growing eBook collection that spans all academic subject areas and offers a lot of powerful tools to help you find, use, and manage the information you need. Ebook Central includes selection of over 150, 000 electronic book titles.
The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform in the fields of computing and information technology.
ScienceDirect: Freedom Collection Books
Freedom Collection Books offers about 5,900 scientific and academic e-book titles hosted on the ScienceDirect platform. The collection includes monographs, series of books, and handbooks covering all available subject areas from 5 years ago. The subscription was made by the Ministry of Education and Science of Bulgaria.
Advertising Transformation Screen Cult
by
Anthropology, Film Industries, Modularity.
by
Creative industry management : oxymoron or opportunity? /
by
Film Phenomenology and Adaptation
by
