The Library's collection of books related to Environmental Studies is located in the basement - GE - environmental sciences and on the 2 floor - Q and S sections. Reference books are on the Ground Floor in the Reference collection.
To find print materials, search the library catalog, find the Call number and then locate the material on the shelves.
Panitza Library uses Library of Congress classification scheme for arranging books on the shelves.
The life, physical, earth and environmental sciences collections include botany (LC Class QK), biology, natural history, ecology, genetics (LC Class QH), zoology (LC Class QL), human anatomy (LC Class QM), physiology (LC Class QP), microbiology (LC Class QR) astronomy (LC Class QB), physics (LC Class QC), paleontology (LC Class QE), geology (LC Class QE), oceanography (LC Class GC), environmental sciences (LC Class GE), agriculture (LC Class S), medicine (LC Class R), and associated materials classed in bibliography, indexes, and abstracting services (LC Class Z).
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection includes more than 130,000 multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, ensuring that you’ll have access to information relevant to your research needs, all with a user-friendly search experience and simple download process.
ProQuest Ebook Central (former eBrary)
A growing eBook collection that spans all academic subject areas and offers a lot of powerful tools to help you find, use, and manage the information you need. Ebook Central includes selection of over 150, 000 electronic book titles.
Infrastructures in Practice by 
There Is No Planet B by 
