Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

LGBTQ+ Resources: Databases

This guide provides relevant information and direct links to useful databases and available resources for researching LGBTQ+ (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer) Studies and topics.

ABI/INFORM Collection

The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. ABI/INFORM Complete is a comprehensive business database that provides rich content for the LGBTQ+ issues in business and the workplace.

EBSCO eBooks

This growing collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

ProQuest EBook Central

A growing eBook collection that spans all academic subject areas and offers a lot of powerful tools to help you find, use, and manage the information you need. Ebook Central includes selection of over 180, 000 electronic book titles.