This collection includes the latest medical research from SAGE related to the virus as well as top social and behavioral research to help individuals, communities, and leaders make the best decisions on dealing with the outbreak and its consequences.
Springer Nature provides related research articles from journals, as well as additional commentary on this topic and relevant books. All content listed here is free to access.
Cambridge University Press provides more details on the response to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Access to Oxford University Press resources on COVID-19, other coronaviruses and other related topics.
To support global research during the COVID-19 pandemic, American Institute of Physics Publishing has made this collection of articles on infectious diseases, epidemics, computational epidemiology, and pandemics free to read.
The Coronavirus Research Database brings together trusted content from journals, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses.
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
EBSCO has worked with its content partners to help expand access to resources during the length of this crisis and has opened up some of its own content during the pandemic as well. They are sharing critical COVID-19 Clinical Information from its medical team including the open COVID-19 clinical summary from DynaMed® and nursing skills from Dynamic Health™. The medical team has also created a COVID-19 Portal with recommend thrustworthy resources for researchers and clinicians.
Elsevier's Novel Coronavirus Information Center - free health and medical research on the novel coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) and COVID-19. Under the Research tab, you will find the latest early-stage and peer-reviewed research on COVID-19 from journals including The Lancet and Cell Press.
Johns Hopkins University & Medicine website is a resource to help advance the understanding of the virus, inform the public, and brief policymakers in order to guide a response, improve care, and save lives.
The National Library of Medicine is expanding access to Coronavirus literature through PubMed Central. To conduct an author or literature search, use PubMed.The National Library of Medicine is archiving web and social media documenting the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.
This microsite provides links and references to relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis e-books in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research into COVID-19
The New England Journal of Medicine (NEJM) is the world’s leading medical journal and website. It offers a collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary.
American Psychological Association (APA) provides free collection includes relevant psychological research published across the APA Journals portfolio.
The Association of American Medical Colleges continues to monitor guidance from federal, state, and local health agencies as it relates to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Find information and updates from AAMC on this emerging global health concern.
This guide features resources for distance education and engagement, free professional development resources, best practices, and up-to-date information from public health officials. For more resources for libraries check here.
The SIAM Epidemiology Collection has been made freely available in response to the outbreak of the SARS-CoV-2 virus and the associated disease COVID-19.
As a publisher of trusted health science, Wiley Online Library made the relevant research articles, book chapters freely available, in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research in this disease and similar viral respiratory infections.
