The SAGE Handbook of Public Relations by 
Cases in Communications Law by 
Courting the Media: Contemporary Perspectives on Media and Law by 
Electronic Media Law and Regulation by 
Multimedia Storytelling for Digital Communicators in a Multiplatform World by 
The New Digital Storytelling by The Library's collection of books related to Journalism and Mass Communication is located on the 1-st floor - PN section. Reference books are on the Ground floor in the Reference collection.
To find print materials, search the library catalog, find the Call number and then locate the material on the shelves.
Panitza Library uses Library of Congress classification scheme for arranging books on the shelves.
Ebook Central (former eBrary)
A growing eBook collection that spans all academic subject areas.
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection includes multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, ensuring that you’ll have access to information relevant to your research needs, all with a user-friendly search experience and simple download process. Notable publishers and university presses include Elsevier Ltd., Taylor & Francis Ltd., and many more.
How Photography Became Contemporary Art by 
Lighting for Professional Photographers by Ethics and journalism in the South Eastern Europe : comparative analysis of the journalistic profession by 
The Handbook of Global Communication and Media Ethics by 
Documentary Making for Digital Humanists by 
Journalism in the Age of Virtual Reality by 
Local Journalism in a Digital World by 
The Diversity Style Guide by 
The Language of Journalism by 
Writing and Editing for Digital Media by 
Emotion Affect and Rhetorical Persuasion in Mass Communication by Freedom of speech in South East Europe : media independence and self-regulation by 
