Critical Thinking, Science, and Pseudoscience by 
Encyclopedia of Misinformation by 
Good Science, Bad Science, Pseudoscience, and Just Plain Bunk by 
Documents and analyzes research papers withdrawn from scientific journals.
ACM Digital Library - Discipline specific database!
The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform in the fields of computing and information technology, containing the full text of every article, published by ACM.
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
EBSCO: Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
EBSCO Communication & Mass Media Complete
CMMC provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. Content Includes full text for more than 500 journals.
The Financial Times is one of the world's leading sources of business news and information. FT.com database offers instant access to award winning comment and analysis, 8 year archive of FT news, markets & companies data, as well as special reports.
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports all together on a powerful, user-friendly platform.
Science Direct Freedom Collection
Science Direct offers a collection of high-quality journal articles online. Content includes access to over 2500 full-text scientific journals date back 5 years.
Britannica Academic. One of the most trusted sources of information on any topic used in research to provide background information.
Oxford Reference Online. Premium Collection contains about 200 dictionaries, language reference, and subject reference works.
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection
EBSCO’s eBook Academic Collection includes multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, ensuring that you’ll have access to information relevant to your research needs, all with a user-friendly search experience and simple download process. Notable publishers and university presses include Elsevier Ltd., Taylor & Francis Ltd., John Wiley & Sons, Inc., and many more.
ProQuest Ebook Central (former eBrary)
A growing eBook collection that spans all academic subject areas and offers a lot of powerful tools to help you find, use, and manage the information you need. Ebook Central includes selection of over 150, 000 electronic book titles.
