It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
ABI/INFORM Complete includes all content found in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry. The subject coverage is:
* Economic conditions
* Corporate strategies
* Management theory
* Management techniques
* Business trends
* Competitive landscape and product information
* Finance, etc.
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:
* the Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
* a collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
* the ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
* a richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities.